Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/84/4621084/tmp/sess_iebhvetbr1amf38qfono0iq8i6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/84/4621084/html/api/class.session.php on line 62
Green Oaks Staff

Green Oaks Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email
ADMINISTRATION
Grant Steven Principal scgrant@caddoschools.org
Green Thedra Assistant Principal tgreen@caddoschools.org
Outley James Assistant Principal joutley@caddoschools.org
Johnson Seretta Assistant Principal ssjohnson@caddoschools.org
Bush Christopher Administrative Assistant cdbush@caddoschools.org
   
 
COUNSELORS
Allen Audrey Counselor - 11th & 12th Grade apallen@caddoschools.org
Benoit Kirstin Counselor - 7th & 8th Grade - 504 kbenoit@caddoschools.org
Hamilton LaJuana Counselor - 9th & 10th Grade Test Coordinator lmhamilton@caddoschools.org
       
SECRETARIES
Thomas Anelsia Principal's Secretary adwebb@caddoschools.org
Johnson Octavia Registrar ovjohnson@caddoschools.org
Parrott Felecia Bookkeeper fparrott@caddoschools.org
Paul Linda Counselor Office Clerk lspaul@caddoschools.org
       
TEACHERS
Ali Shannon Dance sali@caddoschools.org
Anderson Marvin ROTC Instructor mwanderson@caddoschools.org
Bean Karen Librarian ksbean@caddoschools.org
Bennett Tamika Social Studies tdbennett@caddoschools.org
Burnom Patrick Special Education pdburnom@caddoschools.org
Christaw Tiffany Social Studies tchristaw@caddoschools.org
Coleman Sandra English sfcoleman@caddoschools.org
Thomas LaQuanisha English lscrockett@caddoschools.org
Dixon Sylenda Special Education sdixon2@caddoschools.org
Dooley Latonia Special Education labonnett@caddoschools.org
Dotie Bennie Photography brdotie@caddoschools.org
Elie Jessica PE ~ Head Girls Basketball Coach jrelie@caddoschools.org
Embry Richard SPED Inclusion ~ Head Boys Track Coach  
Furlow Jeremiah Band

jlfurlow@caddoschools.org

Gray John English jdgray@caddoschools.org
Hardman Lisa Business ~ Yearbook lwhardman@caddoschools.org
Isaac Terrance E20/20 ~ Athletic Director tisaac@caddoschools.org
Jackson Tierrani Science tpeoples@caddoschools.org
McCulloch Annie Science amcculloch@caddoschools.org
Moore Mack ROTC mamoore@caddoschools.org
Rogers Cheryl Social Studies crogers@caddoschools.org
Scarlato Stephen Drama snscarlato@caddoschools.org
Strickland Maloy Chior msstrickland@caddoschools.org
Terrell Daneshia Science dterrell@caddoschools.org
Thomas Ashley Mathematics athomas@caddoschools.org
Tinsley James Inclusion jrtinsley@caddoschools.org
Washington Kalan E 20/20 kjwashington@caddoschools.org
Wynn Daphne French dpwynn@caddoschools.org

Make GoGreenOaks.com Your Home Page