Teacher                                                                      Teacher Email
‚Äč
Mrs. Shannon Ali, Dance Co. and English 7/8 RTI                                                             sali@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Kimberly Anderson, ELA 7, HS Visual Art & Theatre                                               kanderson75@caddoschools.org
Colonel Marvin Anderson, JROTC                                                                                       mwanderson@caddoschools.org
Miss Tamika Bennett, Math 8                                                                                              tdbennett@caddoschools.org
Miss Mary Bricker, Chemistry, AP Chemistry                                                                    mbricker@caddoschools.org     
Coach Brian Bucker, Pre-AP World Geography, Softball                                                  bjbucker@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Deon Cantrell, English III/ AP and English IV/AP                                                      dcantrell@caddoschools.org
Ms. Sandra Coleman, English 7/8                                                                                      sfcoleman@caddoschools.org 
Mrs. LaQuanisha Thomas, English II and English IV                                                        lscrockett@caddoschools.org
Ms. Sylenda Dixon, SPED Inclusion                                                                                   sdixon2@caddoschools.org
Mrs. LaTonia Dooley, Lead SPED Teacher, CMC                                                                labonnett@caddoschools.org
Mr. Bennie Dotie, Photography & Question for Success                                                  brdotie@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Eli, MS Girls P.E. & Girls Head Basketball Coach                                       jrelie@caddoschools.org
Mr. John Gray, Librarian                                                                                                     jdgray@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Carol Green, MS Mild/ Moderate                                                                              cgreen62@caddoschools.org
Ms. Lisa Hardman, Business & Yearbook                                                                         lwhardman@caddoschools.org
Mr. Terrance Isaac, E2020, Head Football Coach & Athletic Director                            tisaac@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Tierrani Jackson, Science 7 & MS Robotics                                                             tpeoples@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Simone Keys, T9 English & Pre-AP English I                                                           skeys@caddoschools.org
Dr. Charles LaFollette, Algebra II/ III                                                                                 clafollette@caddoschools.org
Mr. George Lewis, Algebra I, Geometry, Pre-Geometry                                                   glewis@caddoschools.org
Miss Annie Peral McCulloch, Biology I/ II AP                                                                    amcculloch@caddoschools.org
Sgt. Mack Moore, JROTC                                                                                                     mamoore@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Nashunte Ragster, Business & Social Media Facilitator                                         nragster@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Cheryl Rogers, American History/ AP & World Geography                                    crogers@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Ashley Thomas, Pre-Algebra I                                                                                  athomas@caddoschools.org
Mr. Kalan Washington, HS Mild/Moderate                                                                        kjwashington@caddoschools.org
Ms. Wanita Washington, SPED Inclusion & Science 8                                                     wwashinton@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Laetitia Wrobel, Environmental Science & Biology II/AP                                       ldwrobel@caddoschools.org
Madam Daphne Wynn, French I/ II                                                                                    dpwynn@caddoschools.org
Mrs. Rhonda Young, CELT                                                                                                  ryoung@caddoschools.org

Tel. (318)-425-3411 I         Fax: (318)- 425-3414 I  

2550 Thomas E. Howard Drive, Shreveport LA 71107

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon